State of Mind - Daedalic kicks off preorder

When mind and machine become one – what will remain of humanity?

Friday, April 20, 2018

Daedalic Publisher weekend on Steam

Save up to 90% on best-selling games. Watch 96h of live streams and video content.

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Finish The Fight: The Pillars of the Earth - The Trilogy is out today!

All three chapters of Ken Follett’s best sellers come together in one interactive novel

Thursday, March 29, 2018

The critically-acclaimed Ken Follett’s The Pillars of the Earth is coming to iOS

Daedalic Entertainment confirms that the iOS mobile adaption of Ken Follett’s best-selling novel will arrive on 4 April 2018.

Monday, March 12, 2018

Kingsbridge Will Burn in Daedalic’s The Pillars of the Earth’s Second Book - Sowing the Wind

The Interactive Novel Gets Bloodier and More Brutal in Book 2 of the Adaptation of Ken Follett’s Bestseller.

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

The Pillars of the Earth available now from the Mac App Store

The interactive novel by Daedalic Entertainment is an adaptation of Ken Follett’s bestseller.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Chaos on Deponia: Rufus is back on PS4 and Xbox One

The journey continues on December 6th, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Daedalic Entertainment expands the communications team

Tim Krause-Murroni and Sandra Hübner take over two new lead managing positions

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Daedalic's AER - Memories of Old Takes Flight today

Take to the skies and explore the Land of Gods in this atmospheric exploration adventure

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Holy Potatoes! What the Hell?! out now

Try the demo before buying the game

Friday, October 13, 2017

State of Mind - PS4 and Nintendo Switch demo at Tokyo Game Show

Futuristic transhumanist thriller will be released in Q1 2018

Wednesday, September 13, 2017