Chaos on Deponia: Rufus is back on PS4 and Xbox One

The journey continues on December 6th, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Daedalic Entertainment expands the communications team

Tim Krause-Murroni and Sandra Hübner take over two new lead managing positions

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Daedalic's AER - Memories of Old Takes Flight today

Take to the skies and explore the Land of Gods in this atmospheric exploration adventure

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Holy Potatoes! What the Hell?! out now

Try the demo before buying the game

Friday, October 13, 2017

State of Mind - PS4 and Nintendo Switch demo at Tokyo Game Show

Futuristic transhumanist thriller will be released in Q1 2018

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

AER - Memories of Old: Hands-on demo at Gamescom, PAX West and Tokyo Game Show

New screenshots and official release date announced

Monday, August 21, 2017

Daedalic’s The Pillars of the Earth is Out Now For PC, PS4 and Xbox One

Based on the International Best-Seller by Ken Follett, Pillars of the Earth Brings the Celebrated Novel to Life with Its First Ever Video Game Adaption

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

The Long Journey Home - biggest update yet brings flight training, UI improvements and much more

Devs translate user feedback into new game features

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Shadow Tactics - Blades of the Shogun fully released now

#1 Steam hit sneaks onto consoles complete with playable demo available on digital stores

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

The Franz Kafka Videogame is out now for iOS

The surreal puzzle is now available for iPhone and iPad

Friday, July 21, 2017

Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun arrives on Consoles

#1 Steam hit sneaks onto consoles complete with playable demo available on digital stores

Friday, June 23, 2017