Futuristic thriller State of Mind launches on PS4, Xbox One, Switch, Steam and GOG today

Martin Ganteföhr’s tale of a time out of tilt celebrates launch with new trailer

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Edna will be back at Gamescom 2018

The 10th anniversary version of Edna & Harvey: The Breakout will be playable at the Indie Arena Booth

Thursday, August 2, 2018

A Tale of Transhumanism: State of Mind set to hit console and PC on August 15th

Futuristic thriller marks launch announcement with stylish new trailer

Thursday, July 12, 2018

The Franz Kafka Videogame is out now for Android

The surreal puzzle is now available for Android devices

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Bounty Train NEW WEST – First DLC arrives at the train station

NEW WEST released on PC on Tuesday the 5th of June.

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

State of Mind - Daedalic kicks off preorder

When mind and machine become one – what will remain of humanity?

Friday, April 20, 2018

Daedalic Publisher weekend on Steam

Save up to 90% on best-selling games. Watch 96h of live streams and video content.

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Finish The Fight: The Pillars of the Earth - The Trilogy is out today!

All three chapters of Ken Follett’s best sellers come together in one interactive novel

Thursday, March 29, 2018

The critically-acclaimed Ken Follett’s The Pillars of the Earth is coming to iOS

Daedalic Entertainment confirms that the iOS mobile adaption of Ken Follett’s best-selling novel will arrive on 4 April 2018.

Monday, March 12, 2018

Kingsbridge Will Burn in Daedalic’s The Pillars of the Earth’s Second Book - Sowing the Wind

The Interactive Novel Gets Bloodier and More Brutal in Book 2 of the Adaptation of Ken Follett’s Bestseller.

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

The Pillars of the Earth available now from the Mac App Store

The interactive novel by Daedalic Entertainment is an adaptation of Ken Follett’s bestseller.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018